Local (662) 842-5284 • Toll Free (800) 273-6043

Our Staff

President &
Director of Sales
Wade Kellett
662.842.5284 x223
wade@weatherallprinting.com
Vice President
Bobby Lehman
662.842.5284 x225
bobby@weatherallprinting.com
Vice President &
Treasurer
David Williams
662.842.5284 x227
david@weatherallprinting.com
Prepress
Alexa Werling
662.842.5284 x242
alexa@weatherallprinting.com
Prepress
Jay Nebrida
662.842.5284 x229
jay@weatherallprinting.com
Marketing Manager
Jody Lehman
662.842.5284 x245
jody@weatherallprinting.com
Sales
Charles Watson
Accounts
Payable / Receivables
Brenda Harris
Customer Service
Betty LaBiche
662.842.5284 x239
betty@weatherallprinting.com
Customer Service
Deborah Kellett
Labels
Marty Christian